89074bi4u 59 / M
"Discreet Cabo Bi-Sexual for CLEAN FUN!"
Cabo San Lucas, Baja California Sur, Mexico
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 6, 2018

To view all of
89074bi4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Hot Socials?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 89074bi4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,869 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,136 New photos this week!
  • 101,756,035 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chesterpcat
Online NOW!
California, United States
Jerseybigloven22
New Jersey, United States
javuyve6811
Florida, United States
jalisco8308
Michigan, United States
JohnBap01
Bre, Ireland
enriko988
Puebla, Mexico
1CockSuker40
Nevada, United States
dstuf131313
Massachusetts, United States
Initforfun201
Michigan, United States
 
Status
89074bi4u 59/M
Cabo San Lucas, Baja California Sur , Mexico
Introduction
I'm 6 ft, 190 lbs, separated (she lives in Nevada), very clean, professional and attractive bi-sexual pervert seeking primarily a younger guy, any aged couple. I'd love to be with a very adventurous, open-minded lady for a relationship which would include ongoing play with guys, girls and couples. With a couple, I can easily be straight. If you're both open to it, I can do more with him, but only if you want. I'm cut, mostly shaved, average size 6 1/2 inches by 5 inches. I am mainly a bottom, and have to confess...very sensitive to the touch, so I prefer lots and lots of edging. Tengo 6 pies, 190 libras, separada (ella vive en Nevada), muy limpia, profesional y atractiva bisexual buscando principalmente un chico más joven, cualquier pareja de edad o aventureras, damas de mente abierta para el juego continuo. Con una pareja, puedo ser heterosexual fácilmente. Si ambos están abiertos, puedo hacer más con él, pero solo si lo desean. Estoy cortado, principalmente afeitado, tamaño promedio de 6 1/2 pulgadas por 5 pulgadas. Principalmente soy un jugador de fondo y tengo que confesar ... muy sensible al tacto, así que prefiero muchos bordes. I can host! If you won't share face and full body pictures with me before we meet, please stop here and don't waste either of our time!! Puedo ser el anfitrión hasta. Si no compartes fotos de la cara y el cuerpo antes de que nos veamos, ¡detente aquí y no pierdas nuestro tiempo! I am professional, very straight looking and acting and NOT GAY, nor do I have any interest in meeting GAY men who want a relationship! No offense intended, GAY just is not for me. I am not attracted to the "guy" as much as his "cock" and ass!. I don't smoke, do not do drugs of any kind, nor do I have any tattoos. I'm just not into tattoos so if you're covered in them please move on...A few are ok! ¡Soy profesional, soy muy directo y actúo y NO ES GAY de ninguna manera, ni tengo ningún interés en conocer hombres GAY! Sin ánimo de ofender, GAY simplemente no es para mí. No fumo, no uso drogas de ningún tipo, ni tengo tatuajes. Simplemente no me gustan los tatuajes, así que si estás cubierto de ellos, sigue adelante ... ¡Algunos están bien! I am very attracted to clean shaven, athletic to average built, cute, young married or attached guys, any aged couples seeking a 3rd, or an adventurous lady who is also very clean for MFM fun. I love thong panties, both male and female. I wear them fairly regularly. Me atrae mucho el afeitado, los jóvenes casados ​​o apegados, las parejas que buscan un tercero o una mujer aventurera que también es muy, muy limpia. Me encantan las bragas de tanga, tanto masculinas como femeninas. Los uso con bastante regularidad. I love to chat and CAM naked and hard, although the IM and CAM features really suck on here and disconnect quite often. I am on my CAM quite a bit, so "Friend" me and watch for me to chat. Me encanta chatear y CAM desnudo sobre todo duro, aunque las características de IM y CAM realmente apestan aquí y se desconectan con bastante frecuencia. Estoy bastante en mi CAM, así que "Amigo" y mírame para chatear. I have more pictures I can share with you that AFF won't post. Just ask and you shall receive! However, be sure YOU HAVE SOME TO SHARE with me! Tengo más fotos que puedo compartir con ustedes que AFF no publicará. ¡Solo pregunta y recibirás! Sin embargo, asegúrese de tener algo que compartir conmigo.

My Ideal Person Ideally, a sexually open-minded free spirited LADY who isn't ready to settle into old(er) age! Dress a little provacatively, seek others with me and without, bring them home to share with me. Look online with me for new lovers! Share every aspect of our lovers with me.

IN A 3SOME, IF THE GUY IS NOT BI, I WILL NOT BE BI-ACTIVE. I WILL GLADLY FOCUS ON THE LADY WITH HER MATE!

I shave most of my body and love wearing men's thong bikini panties to feel sexy all day. Cam with me!

¡Idealmente, una SEÑORA de espíritu libre de mente abierta y sexual que no está lista para establecerse en la vejez! Vístase un poco provacativamente, busque a otros conmigo y sin ellos, tráigalos a casa para compartir conmigo. ¡Busca en línea conmigo nuevos amantes! Comparte todos los aspectos de nuestros amantes conmigo.

EN ALGUNOS, SI EL INDIVIDUO NO ES BI, NO SERÉ BI-ACTIVO. ¡ME ENCANTARÉ ALEGRE EN LA SEÑORA CON SU COMPAÑERO!

Me afeito la mayor parte del cuerpo y me encanta usar bragas de bikini de tanga para hombres para sentirme sexy todo el día. Cam conmigo!

Open to fit, attractive ladies and top guys if you really look younger. I'm mainly a BOTTOM, but with really good chemistry with a YOUNGER GUY, I'm open and versatile. He will be attractive, very clean, preferably married or attached (but not required).

Abierto para adaptarse, damas y hombres atractivos si realmente te ves más joven. Principalmente soy un FONDO, pero con muy buena química con un CHICO JOVEN, soy versátil. Será atractivo, muy limpio, preferiblemente casado o apegado (pero no obligatorio).

I will NOT meet anyone who won't exchange pictures including face and full body prior to meeting.

NO conoceré a nadie que no intercambie fotos incluyendo cara y cuerpo completo antes de la reunión

He/she/they MUST have pictures to share, both R as well as G rated. If you won't share face and body pictures with me before we meet, please DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME WITH ME!

Él / ella / ellos DEBEN tener fotos para compartir, tanto R como G clasificadas. Si no va a compartir imágenes de la cara y el cuerpo conmigo antes de que nos veamos, ¡NO PIERDA SU TIEMPO CONMIGO!

Before we meet we will KNOW what we both look like (current pictures); what we both want out of our meeting and what we want for the future for us. I know I am the impossible, but I have chatted with several ladies on Hot Socials and know I can find YOU!

Antes de conocernos sabremos cómo nos vemos los dos (imágenes actuales); lo que ambos queremos de nuestra reunión y lo que queremos para el futuro para nosotros. ¡Sé que soy imposible, pero he chateado con varias mujeres en Hot Socials y sé que puedo encontrarte!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
ACTUALLY HAPPENED...Caught my wife in our bed with her
ex husband, she made me suck his cock, then had him fuck me.
She made me suck him hard again then watch him fuck her and
cum deep inside her.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Michelle Pfeiffer, Sharon Stone

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 89074bi4u's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Cabo San Lucas, Baja California Sur, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 9, 1960
Travels to: Cabo San Lucas, Baja California Sur, Mexico
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Check
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: