ATXBreastWorship 31 / M
"Standard members can contact me!"
Austin, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 16, 2021

To view all of
ATXBreastWorship's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Hot Socials?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ATXBreastWorship's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,029 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,243,682 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Washington, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Nevada, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
ATXBreastWorship 31/M
Austin, Texas
Kik is same as username
So I am just getting back on there after being married for 7+ years (now separated and getting divorced). Not sure what there is to tell beyond looking for fun, and that I LOVE all things breast worship. ANR/ABF included. I am open to couples but I am not bi, at all. Also no issue traveling a bit! OH! One more thing, I've NEVER had my face ridden. Let me know if you want to be the first? (this will be removed once it actually happens)

My Ideal Person Someone(s) open to fun and possibly willing to expand my sexual horizon. I was in a very vanilla marriage for a very long time with little sex.

PS. I have a blog post up for sending me messages since I can't read mails and generally don't have points for IM. Send me a message there!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ATXBreastWorship's responses

  • 31 / male
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 15, 1990
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: