AnalJade 49 / T
"Just your typical anal milf with an asspussy...."
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 8, 2020

To view all of
AnalJade's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Hot Socials?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AnalJade's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,477 Members Online NOW!*
  • 89,340 New photos this week!
  • 107,842,229 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dennisherz80
Online NOW!
California, United States
Socal10in4hungts
Online NOW!
California, United States
slapps
Online NOW!
California, United States
Ravagec
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
ohya909
California, United States
opcpl4sex
Florida, United States
Lukage88
California, United States
Ericpotslovescd2
California, United States
Thaoneandonly52
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
AnalJade 49/T
Los Angeles, California
I wonder why guys always wanna fill my ass with jizz??? What about my mouth?? How bout my face? I don't care where, just shoot and empty !
Introduction
Let's fuck, no dating....I'm the bitch, so empty your sacks on my face when you're done...Just unadulterated sucking and anal!>>!

My Ideal Person Clean, sexy and a big dick really helps! Just keep it simple...happyf; BTW, I don't play with anyone that doesn't have a pic to share. I understand discrete, send it in a message. You know what you're getting, I need the same privilege...Lastly, I DO NOT host! Enjoy my gaping hole!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of AnalJade's responses

Information
  • 49 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 16, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Anal Fuckhole
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: