[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Bleweyes73 46 / F
"Please read b4 contacting me. Must be local. Meet out 1st Initially."
Saratoga County, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 6, 2014

To view all of
Bleweyes73's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Hot Socials?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bleweyes73's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,476 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,811 New photos this week!
  • 99,937,751 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Laurenlove55555
Online NOW!
New York, United States
rm_kingjbt2
New York, United States
Marcus56111
New York, United States
snowboy05
New York, United States
Handyman62472
New York, United States
B73doh
New York, United States
518sammy3066
South Dakota, United States
Piper12831
New York, United States
Zn2927
New York, United States
 
Status
Bleweyes73 46/F
Saratoga County, New York
Anyone not using your points? Feel free to TIP them to me.
Introduction
PLEASE DONT USE CHAT IF YOU ARE A GOLD MEMBER! I am in an open but complicated marriage. We are both looking for our own thing. I am, meaning just me, am looking for FB, FWB, NSA. Please read below and my Q and A before you ask me questions that I have already answered! Short, Blonde, Feisty, Submissive-but not a doormat. Just an average gal lookin' for a lil fun!

My Ideal Person I tend to be attracted to the aggressive/dominant types. So anti-vanilla. If your that traditional old school, slow easy, n sensual type, then I am not the girl for u. If u like fast, hard, n deep then we may have sumthin'.

?*Into lite BSDM.?*
Live Local-WITHIN 25 miles (Also goes for friend requests)
No Travelers. I DO NOT TRAVEL
26-49 I am firm on age

Have face pic/ Please don"t send dick pics!!!
If you are a Gold Member, just send me a regular message and not use chat!

Meet First

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

View more of Bleweyes73's responses

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Saratoga County, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: February 27, 1973
Hometown: Troy, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English, Sarcasm
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: