Enchantedwud 51 / M
"I am friendly and fun, I chat well with others too. I love cam2cam."
middletown, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 3, 2016

To view all of
Enchantedwud's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Hot Socials?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Enchantedwud's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,614 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,818 New photos this week!
  • 100,609,910 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotwifecpl6861
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
sindylindy83
Rio Grande do Norte, Brazil
funcpl_ncincy
Ohio, United States
Nita_Faddik
Washington, United States
iltosc0
Indiana, United States
laughsandgiggls2
California, United States
Barbie_GIrl
Nevada, United States
NinaRichie
Louisiana, United States
pacificnwboy07
Oregon, United States
 
Status
Enchantedwud 51/M
middletown, New Jersey
Introduction
I like to be on cam and be watched. I love to c2c with women couples and some trans. I like voyeurs that do like to chat. I get into online fun and esp other married women that cam or showoff their pics. You don't need to be married. Just fun.

My Ideal Person Someone that is fun and doesn't have an interest to meet. Just an online friend really. A switch woman or Dominate woman would be fun. Cam2cam mutual masturbation.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be able to play with a woman and feel ok to switch.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Enchantedwud's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • middletown, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 16, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: landscaper
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Jewish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: