Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
PonyGirl1965 57 / F
"Country girl having fun with friends"
Somewhere, Oklahoma, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 13, 2007

To view all of
PonyGirl1965's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Hot Socials?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PonyGirl1965's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,309 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,684 New photos this week!
  • 119,614,110 Active Members!*
PonyGirl1965 57/F
Somewhere, Oklahoma
Hey ya'll!
[B][COLOR purple] Hello :) I'm a long haired country girl that loves having fun! Hanging out with friends, going to the comedy club, long walks, snuggling on the couch while watching movies ... it's all good fun. I am endlessly curious which means I ask questions and enjoy exploring people and their relationships. I am NOT seeking lovers. I am here to have fun with my friends and explore the biggest sex organ we have, our brains. If you want to know what goes on in my mind, what kind of fun I enjoy, then read my blog [blog PonyGirl1965]. It changes at lightning speed, like my brain switches gears. Please leave a comment so I know if you like what you are finding. Thanks for looking :)[/COLOR][/B] [B][COLOR blue] I usually approve most friends after a few emails. If we don't communicate or you aren't a real friend, I will remove you from my friends list. It's for friends, not random pervs.[/COLOR][/B] [B][COLOR indigo] * * I'll forgive you your past, if you will forgive me mine. * * [/COLOR][/B]

My Ideal Person My ideal person probably doesn't exist except in my fantasies.
Does unconditional love exist in humans?
Do you love unconditionally?

For now, I am here to hang out with my friends and blog.
I am NOT seeking lovers.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
All. Duh.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Size and fullness of bank account

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of PonyGirl1965's responses

  • 57 / female
  • Somewhere, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Groups
Birthdate: October 18, 1965
Hometown: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Alpha Bitch
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: