SantaMonicaMILF 44 / F
"Horny MILF looking for a creampie"
Santa Monica, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
SantaMonicaMILF's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Hot Socials?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SantaMonicaMILF's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,670 Members Online NOW!*
  • 103,132 New photos this week!
  • 110,379,135 Active Members!*
SantaMonicaMILF 44/F
Santa Monica, California
I'm horny.
I like to be dominated, tied up and gagged. Fuck me gentle and deep. I prefer anonymous partners. I enjoy knowing my MILF pussy makes your cock feel good when it’s inside me. And love the feeling of someone squiring inside me. I also like it to be recorded.

My Ideal Person Someone with a big cock. And will record themselves jerking off to me, shooting their load into a bowl. So I can see all your cum that would be inside me. Send me the video. That will turn me on beyond belief.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of SantaMonicaMILF's responses

  • 44 / female
  • Santa Monica, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 2, 1977
Hometown: Venice Beach, California, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Au-dessus de DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: