ajen1968510 60 / M
"Im a bottom looking for top men"
Squamish, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 18, 2019

To view all of
ajen1968510's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Hot Socials?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ajen1968510's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,436 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,243,432 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Brownman270
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
newmexicoman50
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
fuckableass22
British Columbia, Canada
1960asipls
British Columbia, Canada
Loveokdermen
British Columbia, Canada
Countryloneboy
West Virginia, United States
Luisfernandobrig
New Jersey, United States
agreatcouple2019
Lisboa, Portugal
uncutubtoo
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
ajen1968510 60/M
Squamish, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
Widower, just interested casual fun times. Like to have men meet me , my place , outdoors, your place, Treat me as their slut. equally comfortable spreading my legs in bed, or over a log, anywhere anytime. Live in squamish (Can host) work in lower mainland all over . want me to bend over a log outdoors , cool I don't monitor this site, it does not seem to send my notification. So if you really want to chat my cell is sixohfour nine six eight Sixtyfiveten

My Ideal Person enthusiastic top, loves anal. Shaved a +. Not shy. Horny and cock ready to fuck me

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of ajen1968510's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Squamish, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 31, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: None/None
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
My Trophy Case: