been2long52 53 / M
"looking for fun"
Southport, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 17, 2020

To view all of
been2long52's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Hot Socials?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view been2long52's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,960 Members Online NOW!*
  • 94,831 New photos this week!
  • 108,557,444 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jclear96
New Jersey, United States
dan_gny
New York, United States
Sommer353
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
been2long52 53/M
Southport, North Carolina
Introduction
High sex drive. Usually masterbate every day, def need release of orgasm after 3 or 4 days. Preference is women, would like to give body massage front and back extending to intimate areas eventually. Love making a woman orgasm orally, but out of practice, it's been 20 yrs since I went down on a woman. Lately get off watching and being watched by guys as they jerk off and we come together hopefully on cam. fantasize about getting together with another man to explore each others bodies.

My Ideal Person discreet, horny normal person looking to explore sexually

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of been2long52's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Southport, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 28, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: