[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
cockacola4me 46 / T
"Transgender,female here.."
dennis port, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 30, 2015

To view all of
cockacola4me's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Hot Socials?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cockacola4me's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,082 Members Online NOW!*
  • 94,831 New photos this week!
  • 108,559,184 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Darlene_xdresser
Massachusetts, United States
LETSDOITNOW726
Rhode Island, United States
Lauri0666
Massachusetts, United States
Ra6464
Florida, United States
Emerald166
Massachusetts, United States
FionaRing
New South Wales, Australia
Trashbagsissy
Massachusetts, United States
naughtyjayne2
Connecticut, United States
Marcelopitfall
Bahia, Brazil
 
Status
cockacola4me 46/T
dennis port, Massachusetts
Do a good deed, and Donate you Cum to me Today. Excepting Donations now in my ass, and mouth..
Introduction
I , I live on cape cod. Been dressing for about 2 years. Love men and woman. Love being fucked. Been wanting to have a group session for awhile now. I also love Public night time encounters, in parks, bathrooms, beaches, woods.. I love a good hit and run, on me. No talking just pull up fill me up and leave..

My Ideal Person Some one that love giving me anal..

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sex with 3 or more men in/on me.. Fucking my ass and fill me
mouth with cum. take me and do with me what they will. Would
love a man to cum in my ass and someone eat it out, and feed
it to me in a kiss..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A store dressing room, An elevator, Public bathrooms

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jessica alba, Best ass in the world Miley Cyrus, Hot body
and seems like she'd be a great slut....\8

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cockacola4me's responses

Information
  • 46 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • dennis port, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 16, 1974
Travels to: 02639, Massachusetts, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: sex slave
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English, Swedish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: