jstud30 32 / M
"looking for some great women"
Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 23, 2019

To view all of
jstud30's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Hot Socials?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jstud30's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,371 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,658 New photos this week!
  • 110,012,361 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tjcouple7478
Alberta, Canada
Vanillybeanxx
British Columbia, Canada
IvyMcAmazon
British Columbia, Canada
luv2suk1966
Illinois, United States
inlandmermaid
Alberta, Canada
njdred
Oregon, United States
ilu_1990
Texas, United States
LatinaMiami86
Florida, United States
NLan404
Texas, United States
 
Status
jstud30 32/M
Abbotsford, British Columbia , Canada
looking for women and couples to show off on cam for
Introduction
Hello! I'm straight, mature, clean and respectable, I like ongoing, I am more interested in the 'social swinger' type of play, making friends with my play partners is my style. I am not interested in quick hookups or one night stands, quality over quantity. I am still new to this lifestyle because I had to go through a total change of beliefs with sexuality many years back, where I used to believe in saving sex for marriage, and I no longer believe in that anymore obviously. :) But that doesn't mean I am so quick to jump into this more open sexual kind of lifestyle, I want to explore this a lot but I don't get too crazy too quickly! I value relationships so that means I am totally against cheating and I don't want any drama like that. So I hope to find someone nice, sexy and fun to play with! I really like voyeurism and exhibitionism so you may see me on cam once in a while. I am not getting the vax (cov19) just so you know. I am looking for women between 20-55 ish I do like my mature women! A little about me, I like being healthy and active, I like photography and filmmaking. I like exploring my sexuality, I like to try new things and have fun. I am uncut and enjoy having foreskin :) I work for myself full time which is really fun, but the nature of my job means I don't want to share face pics publicly, I can share them privately with you if you like. i do have some cock pics of me in a private album for friends only, in case you wanted to see :)

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be a nice, genuine, fun, sensual, mature, clean women or couples anywhere from 20-55

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 15, 1989
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: