mdlstsf 42 / M
"just looking for a good time"
Pullman, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 1, 2015

To view all of
mdlstsf's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Hot Socials?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mdlstsf's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,917 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 106,044,105 Active Members!*
Friends Network
uraybear50
Washington, United States
Drwhoscompanions
Oregon, United States
sammygirl1313
Michigan, United States
Klitliker469
Idaho, United States
Butterbean2018
Texas, United States
martina99212
Idaho, United States
jvagm99163
Washington, United States
Thrillseeker0430
Washington, United States
bigfoot919
Idaho, United States
 
Status
mdlstsf 42/M
Pullman, Washington
Introduction
I'm a geek and love sci-fi and fantasy. I enjoy all things sexual down with anything. I'm not opposed to just cuddling and watching a good movie.

My Ideal Person Nothing is off the table so I don't really care about much other then a willing partner. Don't be afraid to tell me your craziest fantasy and I will do what I can to make it come true.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of mdlstsf's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Pullman, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 5, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Management
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: