normalisokaytoo 51 / M
"Can go for hours"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Online Now!
Member Since: June 30, 2019

To view all of
normalisokaytoo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Hot Socials?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view normalisokaytoo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,141 Members Online NOW!*
  • 94,831 New photos this week!
  • 108,558,446 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Indiana, United States
Kentucky, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
normalisokaytoo 51/M
Indianapolis, Indiana
I shaved my balls for THIS ?!?
Where are all the fun people? I like couples. Select singles. Hanging-out. Playing. Cards, darts, billiards, Scrabble if you know how to spell correctly. Looking for fun, pandemic be damned. Send a message if you are for real and wanna meet. Happy hunting!

My Ideal Person My IDEAL person... tough question.
She would have read all the books I missed along the way.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'd like making love with a woman that doesn't speak a word
of English. As a writer, I would really dig that.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of normalisokaytoo's responses

  • 51 / male
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 31, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Music, art, writing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: