norsewolf2020 52 / M
"friends cum easy."
Rock Hill, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 14, 2020

To view all of
norsewolf2020's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Hot Socials?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view norsewolf2020's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,840 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 106,044,105 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AmySecret
South Carolina, United States
lilwild2019
South Carolina, United States
MarilynDoll
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
norsewolf2020 52/M
Rock Hill, South Carolina
wanting love or lust, whichever cums first.
Introduction
Love making friends, love hosting, can travel medium distances. Im fun to be with , im honest and loyal, im comfortable in jeans or a tuxedo. I can cook a mean mexican or chinese meal. Im basically looking for a FWB relationship with a couple or single lady.

My Ideal Person A woman that knows what she wants and is successful at getting it. Women who laugh at jokes , and love mysteries, women who can bake a cake and lick the icing off it good enough to make your man cum in his pants. a Woman that can balance a check book and read books that most people couldnt. A woman that kisses like lightning and loves like Zena the warrioress.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
screwing peggy bundy while Al watches.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Peggy Bundy , kristy mcnichols, Elvira.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of norsewolf2020's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Rock Hill, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 20, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Lowes
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: